America is Worth Defending!


Amil Imani at American Thinker has written a great post about the election and the importance of making a wise choice in the up coming Presidential Election. His post is called, “All the One’s Men”. Here’s an excerpt:

In comparing the two presidential candidates, it appears that many people see John McCain as a true American and Barack Obama as a true politician. However, in this race and in our era of uncertainty, more than anything else, character does matter, experience does matter and yes, patriotism does matter. “When patriotism dies, the nation dies.”

If you don’t read any other post today. read what Amril Imani has written in “All the One’s Men”.

~ by devildog6771 on November 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “America is Worth Defending!”

  1. Jenna, as long as you show proper credit, it is fine with me. Welcome to my blog! Thank you for the very nice remarks. I also have some useful links in my right side bar. The are links to milbloggers, helpful sites, support sites, etc,. I hope you find something that helps!

  2. I love your posts. Is it okay is I forward your blogs? I have been looking around for military support but I cant find any.

Leave a Reply

 
