!00,000 visits – Thank You


Sometime in the past week I hit 100,000 views. I had recently noticed how close I was and was keeping a half eye open so I could take note of the event and thank all those who made it all possible. To all of you who took time to stop by for a visit or to make a comment I thank you. I appreciate your comments and I appreciate your stopping by.

Early on I visited many blogs with a great deal of frequency. But lately, with personal issues and concern over the election. I have been negligent in this respect. I haven’t forgotten you all. I haven’t lost interest,. I do so miss reading your blogs and leaving comments. I miss the exchange of ideas too!

I hope things settle down soon then I can have more time to  visit and comment. God bless all. Thank you all sincerely.

devildog6771

~ by devildog6771 on November 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
