Sad State of Affairs


Well, I finally got my computer “fixed.” I was beginning to suffer from “withdrawal.” My computer was so slow and it kept hanging up. I got so frustrated I wanted to apply the “magic” hammer cure. But, good senses prevailed.

I see I haven’t missed too much. Cheating Military spouses” still continues to pull in the most viewers and comments. I have to say I find this an alarming bit of information. It leads me to conclude that my posts are becoming so mundane that no other topic garners reader interest. I simply can’t accept that with all that is happening with the war effort “cheating” is the only topic of interest for bloggers, especially milbloggers!

I apologize for this sad state of affairs. I can only say that though my posts do not reflect such, there are many things going around in my head that are worthy of blogging. I simply don’t seem to be able to write about them. Bear with me as I try to get my act together.

~ by devildog6771 on August 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Sad State of Affairs”

  1. Blessed1 I think you are probably right. I think my computer problems are finally fixed for now. At least, I hope so! As for “humans,” well that is another issue, lol!

  2. I doubt that its your writing being mundane… im sure it is just a reflection of something that stirs so many mixed emotions in people.. regardless which side of the cheating they are on! Humans! Good luck with the computer!! ..I know that feeling!

Leave a Reply

 
