Who are the Soldiers Angels?


Soldiers Angels is a household name to most milbloggers. But unless we have have personally had contact with this wonderful organization, I doubt many of us know to what extent Soldiers Angels impacts the lives of our troops and their families. Nor do we know much about the indirect way they help. Brat, at Tanker Brothers, sent me an email with links to stories about Soldiers’ Angels I want to share at his request. As I read the stories I was very surprised as I am sure you will be too!

Thank you Brat!

~ by devildog6771 on March 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
