America, love it or leave it!


I found this comment on one of my past posts, Breaking News Bulletin from National Terror Alert!!!”:

Wow, you are one sick bastard. Support the troops, blah blah, or your are a coward… Man this crap is getting so tired…

Read my blog at: http://www.why-i-hate-america.blogspot.com/

Jesper said this on November 7, 2007 at 9:41 am

Jesper, I checked out your blog, all four posts. First, if you don’t like America, go home! Don’t let the door hit you in the @$$ on the way out! Second, if you want to promote your blog, just say so!

  • Why I hate America – #4:
    I agree Bill Gates has a monopoly in the computer industry. I disagree that all Americans care about is your job. Asking about your job is one way to start up a conversation. If you don’t like that approach, then start up the conversation however you prefer! I don’t think you are a God or something.
  • Why I hate America – #3:
    Most Americans would agree with you about Scientology. The government has classified them as a religious organization because that is what they consider themselves. I don’t know where you get your statistics about America having more cults than any other country per capita. You didn’t bother to put a source. However, you criticize them for giving their “church” their money. Looks to me like you have gotten used to that “fat” Microsoft pay check!
  • Why I hate America – #2:
    You only get 20 pieces of junk mail a day! I feel so special. If you don’t want the junk mail, then do what they tell you to do at the bottom of the junk mail and you won’t get it any more! Advertising is a very important part of any business. It obviously makes money for the companies that send out the junk or they would discontinue the practice! Again, if you feel that things are better in Denmark, why are you living and working in the States?
  • Why I hate America – #1:

    Yeah, that’s right, there are so many stupid people in America. I have lived here now for 4 years and I have never met so many stupid people in my life. In Denmark, we got stupid people but not nearly as many as in america. They seem like nice smiling idiots though. They watch their Fox news on their fat asses and don’t do anything about anything as long as they get their chips and can watch their stupid TV. Take that away and you will have a lot of fat angry people (and stupid) people in the streets.:

    Four years of stupidity! What does that say about you? What, you have some kind of guilt complex, or what? Why stay and continue to work some place you hate??

You know what I hate, hypocrites?

As for supporting our troops, well, I could care less about what you think about that! I stand by my opinions here which are clearly presented throughout my blog!

~ by devildog6771 on November 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
