A picture “is worth” a thousand words!” Iraqi Orphans saved!


On June 21, 2007, I wrote a post, “US and Iraqi Army saved 24 orphaned boys!”. Brat at Tanker Brothers did his own post, “Where is the outrage? LoveMyTanker at My Life as a Military Spouse also wrote, Baghdad Orphanage. Both added much more detail than my CENTCOM report. Everyone is horrorified over what was found at that orphanage in Iraq. After seeing the actual pictures, I find I am unable to comment as Brat and other did. So I will simply post the pictures and hope others will do the same. Maybe this will help move people to help the world’s children more.

Please express your outrage and pass around these pictures. For whatever reason the media coverage has been limited to initial coverage. Let’s hope something goodcomes from this inexcusable crime against these kids!

~ by devildog6771 on July 4, 2007.

4 Responses to “A picture “is worth” a thousand words!” Iraqi Orphans saved!”

  1. Thank you Katana. I really appreciate that.

  2. forgot to tell you that I linked this awhile ago.

  3. I’m with you on this one brat. And, yes, God bless the children!

  4. Devildog – Thank you…Thank you.

    God bless the children

Leave a Reply

 
