Why my “blogging” has slowed down lately!


 Update: I now have new glasses! Yyyyeeesss!!!

I broke my glasses! Yep, you read it write. I have double vision and astigmatism. So, I simply can’t see well enough to post. Money has been a little tight. But, I hope to have my new ones very soon. I hope, maybe, this weekend. I did publish the two previous posts. It just took forever. So, as soon as I get those new specs, I’ll be more busy here. I have something new I want to try that I hope will bring some chuckles. Keep your fingers crossed for me, OK?

~ by devildog6771 on June 8, 2007.

2 Responses to “Why my “blogging” has slowed down lately!”

  1. AirborneVet! Wow, am I glad to hear from you. I have to apologize for not stopping in lately.I got caught up in one of my crusades. I may as well be blind. I see two of everything, lol! So, how’s “baby” AirborneVet doing?

  2. Well, I’m completely blind without mine, so there!

Leave a Reply

 
