Update on Gathering of Eagles event March 17, 2007


I have been sick since I got back, lol. Not sure of it was the weather or the company. Hee! Hee! Anyway, I am writing my report now and just “optimized” [love that word] my pictures. I even have a picture of the guys turning away a spray painter, lol. He wasn’t happy.  So will post later on tonight or tomorrow morning.

~ by devildog6771 on March 22, 2007.

3 Responses to “Update on Gathering of Eagles event March 17, 2007”

  1. I am sorry. I am still working on it. I don’t know that it will be any master piece. I just find it hard to write about.

  2. Looking forward to the post, DD!

  3. OK, so post it already. It will shut a lot of people up….well…nahhh…those bozos don’t care about the truth anyway.

    Post it. I’ll link to it.

Leave a Reply

 
