MoveOn.org paid me a visit


Well, I may not feel honored by the visit; but, I do feel vindicated. Someone from MoveOn.org paid me a visit today. Now they know that there is one less person who believes their tripe! 

~ by devildog6771 on February 16, 2007.

3 Responses to “MoveOn.org paid me a visit”

  1. Okay… now that p*sses me off – hadn’t thought about that. Time for cyber-sleuthing.

    PS: off topic – I looked at your artwork on your flicker page – it is very moving and you have some serious talent.

  2. You can do a “whois” on their “IP address” and report them to their ISP provider. Or you can report the email address to yahoo or mark their address as “spam!” I would be very annoyed. I would also wonder if my name was recorded by them as supporting a cause I was against!

  3. Devildog… someone put me on their mailing list – I get about 3 emails a frakin week from them, and even “unsubscribing’ doesn’t work.

    Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Leave a Reply

 
