What’s going on? I have over 2,800 pages views in a single day!


All of a sudden I have over 2890 some pages views toady and am the number “5” fastest growing word press blog. Did I miss something today or yesterday/ I have been working on a couple posts that mean a lot to me. So I’ve been distracted. What really surprises me is all the views are coming from little green footballs.

It seems that all of a sudden a post I wrote back in July, Mehdi Army Fighters https://devildog6771.wordpress.com/2006/07/21/mehdi-army-fighters/ is gettingso many page views I am having a hard time posting. Lol, never had anything like this happen before.

Little green footballs, thank you! I must thank Devildog Marines. L’il Josh sent me the pictures in an email. 

~ by devildog6771 on October 3, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
