A Soldier’s Pespective Blog Problem


When I go to the link for “A Soldier’s perspective,” I get a file to download. Same thing if you access him through Google search. So, I did a scan for virii and as my virus protection is updated daily, downloaded the file when it came back clean. I viewed it in “Fresh” and it was a file of one of my recent posts. Knocked it down and pulled it up again in case I did something wrong and this time the items on my desk top were in the file. I may be wrong but I think this is some new kind of worm or virus. DO NOT DOWN LOAD THAT FILE. Until I find out for sure I do not want to send CJ an email about this. Can someone else send him an email to see if he has a problem?

~ by devildog6771 on December 17, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
