I need names…


..of blogs kept by or for injured troops so I can list their blogs on my side bar so people can keep in touch with them. I also need names and addresses of injured troops so people can send them cards and letters. What I will do if there is no blog or web is start a blog and place it on my side bar under the “Pay IT Forward” section. So, if anyone out there has a name to add please post it here or send me an email. And here is the rest of it. Thanks!

~ by devildog6771 on November 5, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
