Another Mil Blogger to check out


I recently came across another really great blog, An Army Lieutenant’s Experiences in OPERATION IRAQI FREEDOM. As with all the really good blogs, this blogger has a way of making you feel what he feels, see what he sees. Today I was reading his post “Flash Bulb Thoughts”. I found his “Flash” entries very poignant:

“I stop for a moment, and as if I’m back home on my front porch, stretch my arms up to high heaven and let out a monstrous yawn. Everything changes and everything stays the same. And life is always, in the end, what you make it.”

Make a stop over at Lt. K’s blog and check him out. You won’t be sorry.

~ by devildog6771 on October 13, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
