Basil’s Blog


Every now and again I like to make a plug for one of the blogs I read. Since I primarily go to mil blogs first, I just don’t always time to read or participate on other type blogs the way I would like to do. So I try to make amends by passing on info about these other blogs whenever I can so that others can enjoy them and what they offer. Basil’s Blog is one such blog.

Take a look over at Basil’s. You want be disappointed. Right now he is in the process of restarting the “Blog Interviews.” It is a fun read. You can also sign up to be interviewed if it isn’t too late or post a question for one of the people presently being interviewed.

~ by devildog6771 on October 9, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
