My blogging has been sporadic lately


There has been an on going family crisis that has diverted much of my attention lately. So, while I have tried to keep up reading my milblogs I go to to show support, I have neglected my blog. I do apologize!

I have also been trying to work on my nephew’s memorial blog. I added some pictures I just got of his time in Kuwait and just before he left the States. Go take a look and let me know what you think! I have it linked above. This is a picture of his unit in Kuwait when they were there. I would appreciate any suggestions or comments. Also, does anyone know a good way for me to post pictures that’s free? I have quite a few I’d like to add over there.

~ by devildog6771 on July 24, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
