To those who have left comments here…


I am trying a new way of posting that allows trackback. However, when I added the new feature the previous comments were not carried over. There is a way to bring them over, I just haven’t figured it out yet. So if you notice your comment[s] are missing this is what happened. Please accept my apology. I hope that you enjoy the new feature I added.

~ by devildog6771 on March 16, 2005.

2 Responses to “To those who have left comments here…”

  1. Very good, lol.

  2. Emm.. Do you feel a vested interest in my circular guilt Do you want a joke? 🙂 What would you get if you crossed a potato and a frog? A potatoad.

Leave a Reply

 
