Merry Christmas


To all our troops deployed, where ever you may be, God bless you! May your Christmas be safe and peaceful as much as possible. I want you all to know how much you are missed and very much in our thoughts. I also offer my prayers and well wishes to your families. To all of our troops who have lost buddies, and the families of our lost troops may I offer my condolences. May you know as a nation we grieve with you all. I wish you all my shared grief. God bless you all and be safe.

~ by devildog6771 on December 25, 2004.

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. Merry christmas again from my heart…God bless all you! take care

  2. Happy Holydays and merry merry Chirtsmas

  3. Merry christmas to you guys ….you are the stars all year long… you are the North Star for all us here in the United states…WE LOVE YOU

Leave a Reply

 
