Christmas is fast approaching


As the Christmas season draws near, I want to take this moment to Thank all our troops deployed throughout the world. As a veteran myself, I have some understanding of how much you miss your families and friends. But never having been in combat, I find even that sense of identity greatly lacking! To your wonderful families, let me also say how much I want to thank them too. Their sacrifices can also never be measured. But know this. Each and everyone of you are mised and loved. You are in our thoughts and prayers daily. So in closing, I offer to you and your families, again, my sincerest and most heartfelt wishes for a Merry Christmas and safe return. …devildog6771

~ by devildog6771 on December 19, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
